مرحبا بكم في يخت خطوط ترانس

يخت خطوط ترانس وهي متخصصة في جميع أنحاء العالم نقل اليخت والعروض خدمات منتظمة للشحن, نقل ومناولة اليخوت, زوارق والشحن البحري في كل انحاء العالم. نحن في العملية منذ 2003 مع مكاتبنا في دبي و هامبورغ. وأصبح لدينا شركة الشحن المفضل في الشرق الأوسط وخارجه عندما يتعلق الأمر الشحن القارب الخاص بك. ونحن نعمل على نظام الناقل متعدد مع أكثر من 75 خطوط الشحن على أساس منتظم – من السفن الصغيرة إلى سفن رفع الثقيلة الفائقة الجودة وتوفير لعملائنا وعملاء كل ما هو مطلوب, لترتيب وإدارة المهام الحساسة للشحن اليخت الخاص بك.

welcome-ytl

نحن نركز على فهم لدينا متطلبات العملاء والوفاء بها مع مبتكرة و حلول فعالة من حيث التكلفة بما فيه ماهر, محترف ومهم جدا – مرن أرباب العمل! من قباطنة للتحميل & جلد العصابات واللحام المتنقلة من ذوي الخبرة لتأمين مهد والمعدات لسطح السفينة ل النقل يخت على مستوى العالم. مع مستودع لدينا ورشة عمل في ميناء جبل علي في دبي, ونحن قادرون على التحرك بسرعة لدعم أي عملية لوجيستية. لدينا منطقتنا بالكامل نظام مهد قابل للتعديل, التي يمكن أن تدعم ما يصل إلى اليخوت 50 ثبت مترا في الطول، ودعم أكثر 300 طن من اليخوت ويمكن تعديلها في أي شكل من بدن السفينة في غضون دقائق.

ونحن نقدم خدمة مصممة خصيصا ضمان أن الشركات والعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم ويعود لالمستمر شحنة اليختالصورة إلى أي وجهة.

نحن نقدم الإبحار الأوروبية الأسبوعية, الإبحار الشهرية من وإلى أوروبا الى ال الخليج الفارسي, الإبحار الشهرية ل آسيا و أستراليا, رحلات أسبوعيا إلى أفريقيا ويمكن تنسيق حلول إعادة الشحن إلى الوجهات البعيدة أو يمكن حتى توفير الطاقم, والتي يمكن تقديم اليخت الخاص بك من ايه مرسى أو ميناء, إذا لزم الأمر!

طرق النقل عبر خطوط اليخوت اليخوت

yacht-trans-lines-sailings

يخت خطوط ترانس - الخاص بك نقل اليخت شركة للعالمية اليخت الشحن

0
حصة
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedInPrint this pageEmail this to someone

Welcome to Yacht Trans Lines

Yacht Trans Lines is specialized in worldwide Yacht Transport and offers regular services for the shipping, transportation and handling of yachts, boats and marine cargo all over the world. We are in operation since 2003 with our offices in Dubai and Hamburg. We have become the preferred shipping company in the Middle East and beyond when it comes to shipping your boat. We work on a multi carrier system with over 75 shipping lines on regular basis – from small ships to super heavy lift vessels and provide to our customers and clients all what is needed, to arrange and manage the delicate tasks for shipping your yacht.

We are focused on understanding our customer requirements and meeting them with innovative and cost effective solutions including skilled, professional and very important – flexible employers! From captains to load & lashing gangs and experienced mobile welders for securing cradles and equipment to the ship’s deck for worldwide Yacht transports. With our warehouse and workshop in Jebel Ali Port in Dubai, we are able to act quickly to support any logistic operation. We have our own fully adjustable cradle system, which can support yachts up to 50 meters in length and are proven to support over 300 tons of yachts and can be adjusted to any shape of a ship hull in a matter of minutes.

We provide tailor-made service ensuring that companies and clients all over the world are coming back for continuous yacht shipments to any destination.

We offer weekly European sailings, monthly sailings to and from Europe to the Persian Gulf, monthly sailings to Asia and Australia, weekly services to Africa and can coordinate transshipment solutions to remote destinations or can even provide a crew, which can deliver your yacht from any marina or port, if needed!

Yacht Trans Lines-yacht transport routes

Yacht Trans Lines – your yacht transport company for global yacht shipping

0
Share
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedInPrint this pageEmail this to someone