欢迎来到游艇跨线

游艇跨线 是一家专业从事世界各地 游艇运输 并提供 航运常规服务, 运输和处理的 游艇, 船和海洋运输货物 世界各地的. 我们在操作,因为 2003 与我们在办公室 迪拜 汉堡. 我们已成为首选的运输公司在中东和其他地区,当涉及到航运你的船. 我们工作的一个 多载波系统中 超过 75 定期航线 – 从小型船舶超重吊船,并提供给我们的客户和客户都需要的是什么, 安排和管理微妙的任务运送的游艇.

我们专注于了解我们 客户要求 并满足他们的创新和 成本效益的解决方案 包含 熟练, 专业的 的和非常重要 – 灵活 雇主! 离 船长 加载 & 绑扎团伙和经验丰富的移动焊接用于固定支架和设备,船舶甲板 世界各地的游艇运输. 随着我们的仓库和车间在杰贝阿里港 迪拜, 我们能够迅速采取行动,以支持任何逻辑运算. 我们有自己的充分 可调底座系统, 它可以支持游艇最多 50 长米,已被证明可以支持超过 300 吨游艇和可在几分钟内就被调整到一个船体的任何形状.

我们提供量身订做的服务,确保公司和客户遍布世界各地都回来了持续 yacht shipments到任何目的地.

我们提供每周一次的欧洲班次, monthly sailings to and from 欧洲波斯湾, 每月班次 亚洲澳大利亚, 每周服务 非洲 并能协调 转运方案 到远程目的地或甚至可以 提供船员, 这可 提供您的游艇 从任何 码头 要么 , 如果需要的话!

游艇跨线游艇运输路线

游艇跨线 - 你 游艇运输 公司为全球 游艇船

0
股票
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedInPrint this pageEmail this to someone

Welcome to Yacht Trans Lines

Yacht Trans Lines is specialized in worldwide Yacht Transport and offers regular services for the shipping, transportation and handling of yachts, boats and marine cargo all over the world. We are in operation since 2003 with our offices in Dubai and Hamburg. We have become the preferred shipping company in the Middle East and beyond when it comes to shipping your boat. We work on a multi carrier system with over 75 shipping lines on regular basis – from small ships to super heavy lift vessels and provide to our customers and clients all what is needed, to arrange and manage the delicate tasks for shipping your yacht.

We are focused on understanding our customer requirements and meeting them with innovative and cost effective solutions including skilled, professional and very important – flexible employers! From captains to load & lashing gangs and experienced mobile welders for securing cradles and equipment to the ship’s deck for worldwide Yacht transports. With our warehouse and workshop in Jebel Ali Port in Dubai, we are able to act quickly to support any logistic operation. We have our own fully adjustable cradle system, which can support yachts up to 50 meters in length and are proven to support over 300 tons of yachts and can be adjusted to any shape of a ship hull in a matter of minutes.

We provide tailor-made service ensuring that companies and clients all over the world are coming back for continuous yacht shipments to any destination.

We offer weekly European sailings, monthly sailings to and from Europe to the Persian Gulf, monthly sailings to Asia and Australia, weekly services to Africa and can coordinate transshipment solutions to remote destinations or can even provide a crew, which can deliver your yacht from any marina or port, if needed!

Yacht Trans Lines-yacht transport routes

Yacht Trans Lines – your yacht transport company for global yacht shipping

0
Share
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedInPrint this pageEmail this to someone